3 comments on “Does Money Buy Happiness?

  1. Nice blog. I even brought a lottery ticket on Friday. I’m glad I didn’t win, but it’s come with a lot of problems. Everyone I know that are super wealthily are so not happy.

    • Thank you for the comment Meg. I think I may be the only one in the area that didn’t buy a ticket. I hope you didn’t wait in one of those 3 hour lines.

  2. No I didn’t. I brought last Friday on our way to Stanford. We had to stop to get gas and I saw that they were selling them. No line, no people, just me. So I did it. I totally forgot about it that night until the next day. I was no where close.

Leave a Reply

