2 comments on “Save For Your Child’s Future

  1. My daughter is not even two yet and she already has $4,000 in an education IRA. It was created by my grandpa; every year he puts in $2,000 to all of his great-grandkids accounts. So by the time she goes off to college, she will have quite the nest egg built up. Like you, I don’t want to think about my daughter all grown up just yet, but I agree that saving for their future is something to think about.

    • That is great that your grandpa does that. I think my wife’s grandpa is going to do something like that as well. It’s always really nice when others help you out with these kinds of expenses. I’ll take it any day over clothes and toys.

Leave a Reply

