2 comments on “Practice What You Preach

  1. One thing I’ve found since starting my blog us that I’m more aware of the things I’m doing in my own life. Since I’m posting almost everyday about personal finance, it helps to force me into practicing the behaviors I blog about. But like you, sometimes I get caught up and fall off the wagon sometimes.

    • Thanks for the comment. Since I have started this blog I have learned a lot about my own finances that I didn’t know. It has helped me pay more attention to my finances as well, but we all slip up from time to time.

Leave a Reply

